Products from Manufacturer_Goufrais

Close filters
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Goufrais – Small Delights Goufrais – Small Delights
Appreciated on any occasion: Five of our gently melting cocoa confections in an appealing gold box closed with a decorative cloverleaf. This cool Gugelhupf-shaped treat dusted with 100% cocoa powder is free of alcohol, nuts and gluten....
Content 37.5 g (€7.87 * / 100 g)
From €2.95 *
Product >
Goufrais – Mono Delight Goufrais – Mono Delight
Served with a cup of coffee, our individually gold-foil-packed Goufrais chocolates make a perfect match. Our goodie box contains 60 pieces of these little delights. The gently melting Gugelhupf-shaped Goufrais cocoa confection is dusted...
Content 450 g (€5.56 * / 100 g)
From €25.00 *
Product >
Goufrais - Golden Secrets Goufrais - Golden Secrets
A whole bag of chocolate bliss: Treat yourself to 20 of our divine Goufrais chocolates in an appealing gold bag. Savour our gently melting Gugelhupf-shaped cocoa confections: Dusted with 100% cocoa powder, our chocolates melt gently in...
Content 150 g (€3.97 * / 100 g)
From €5.95 *
Product >
Goufrais - Round Box Goufrais - Round Box
Once you experience the matchless delight of our gently melting Gugelhupfs, you will want more: Our generous round box of 500g (67 pieces) of Goufrais chocolates is just what passionate connoisseurs dream of. Indulge in our gently...
Content 500 g (€3.30 * / 100 g)
From €16.50 *
Product >
Goufrais – Small Present Goufrais – Small Present
Little gifts keep a friendship alive: Our 20 Goufrais gift box in shiny gold with a blue ribbon is an exquisite token of appreciation on all special occasion and holidays. Surprise your friends with this gently melting treat in an...
Content 150 g (€5.07 * / 100 g)
From €7.60 *
Product >
Goufrais – The Present Goufrais – The Present
For real connoisseurs: Our shiny gold gift box with a blue ribbon containing 34 Goufrais chocolates is an exquisite token of appreciation on all special occasions and holidays. Surprise your friends with this gently melting treat in an...
Content 250 g (€3.98 * / 100 g)
From €9.95 *
Product >
Goufrais - Treasure Chest Goufrais - Treasure Chest
Be generous: Our shiny gold treasure chest with a blue ribbon contains 67 Goufrais chocolates. An exquisite gift for real connoisseurs. Surprise your friends with this gently melting treat in appealing gift packaging: Our...
Content 500 g (€3.58 * / 100 g)
From €17.90 *
Product >
Goufrais – Deluxe Box Goufrais – Deluxe Box
In our premium deluxe packaging, 16 Goufrais chocolates make a glamourous appearance. Individually placed in a blister tray, our gently melting Gugelhupf-shaped cocoa confections are beautiful to behold. This cool treat dusted with 100%...
Content 120 g (€7.42 * / 100 g)
From €8.90 *
Product >

Produkte von Manufacturer_Goufrais

Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Goufrais - Kleinpäckchen Goufrais - Kleinpäckchen
Darüber freut man sich zu jedem Anlass: fünf unserer zartschmelzenden Kakao-Konfekte in einer ansprechenden Goldverpackung mit Kleeblattverschluss. Der kühle Genuss in Gugelhupfform, umhüllt mit 100%-igem Kakao-Puder, ist alkoholfrei,...
Inhalt 37.5 g (7,87 € / 100 g)
2,95 €
Zum Produkt >
Goufrais - Schmankerldose Goufrais - Schmankerldose
Einzeln in Goldfolie umhüllt sind unsere Goufrais ideal als exklusive Beilage zum Kaffee. Unsere Schmankerldose enthält 60 der kleinen Köstlichkeiten. Die ideale Ergänzung zu einer Tasse Kaffee: Zartschmelzendes Kakao-Konfekt in...
Inhalt 450 g (5,56 € / 100 g)
25,00 €
Zum Produkt >
Goufrais - Goldtüte Goufrais - Goldtüte
Eine ganze Tüte voll Schokoladenglück: Gönnen Sie sich 20 unserer himmlischen Goufrais in der ansprechenden Goldtüte. Genießen Sie unser zartschmelzendes Kakao-Konfekt in Gugelhupfform vom ersten bis zum letzten Moment: Von 100%-igem...
Inhalt 150 g (3,97 € / 100 g)
5,95 €
Zum Produkt >
Goufrais - Rundbox Goufrais - Rundbox
Wer einmal in den unvergleichlichen Genuss unserer zartschmelzenden Gugelhupfe gekommen ist, der will mehr davon: Unsere üppige Rundbox ist mit 500g (67 Stück) Goufrais genau das Richtige für leidenschaftliche Genießer. Lassen Sie sich...
Inhalt 500 g (3,30 € / 100 g)
16,50 €
Zum Produkt >
Goufrais - Geschenkpäckchen Goufrais - Geschenkpäckchen
Kleine Geschenke erhalten die Freundschaft: Unser goldschimmernder Geschenkkarton mit blauer Schleife und 20 Goufrais ist eine exklusive Aufmerksamkeit zu allen besonderen Anlässen und Feiertagen. Verschenken Sie zartschmelzenden Genuss...
Inhalt 150 g (5,07 € / 100 g)
7,60 €
Zum Produkt >
Goufrais - Geschenkpackung Goufrais - Geschenkpackung
Für echte Genießer: Unser goldschimmernder Geschenkkarton mit blauer Schleife ist eine exklusive Aufmerksamkeit zu allen besonderen Anlässen und Feiertagen und enthält 34 Goufrais. Verschenken Sie zartschmelzenden Genuss in einer...
Inhalt 250 g (3,98 € / 100 g)
9,95 €
Zum Produkt >
Goufrais - Schatzkiste Goufrais - Schatzkiste
Zeigen Sie sich großzügig: Unsere goldschimmernde Schatzkiste mit blauer Schleife enthält 67 Goufrais. Ein exklusives Geschenk für echte Genießer. Verschenken Sie zartschmelzenden Genuss in einer ansprechenden Geschenkverpackung: Unser...
Inhalt 500 g (3,58 € / 100 g)
17,90 €
Zum Produkt >
Goufrais - Deluxe-Packung Goufrais - Deluxe-Packung
In unserer luxuriösen Deluxe-Packung feiern 16 Goufrais einen glamourösen Auftritt. Einzeln in einen Blister eingelegt präsentiert sich unser zartschmelzendes Kakao-Konfekt in Gugelhupfform von seiner besten Seite. Der kühle Genuss,...
Inhalt 120 g (7,42 € / 100 g)
8,90 €
Zum Produkt >